Choose a font size: A A A

The NFC Championship Game Match (1990s)

Match the NFC Champion with the team they defeated in the Championship Game that year

Quiz created by: Mr. Badger Hawkeye

Bookmark at
Bookmark at Digg
Bookmark at Furl
Bookmark at Kinja
Bookmark at Linkagogo
Bookmark at Magnolia
Bookmark at Newsvine
Bookmark at reddit
Bookmark at Squidoo
Bookmark at Technorati
Bookmark at Yahoo My Web
Bookmark at AskJeeves
Bookmark at Google
Bookmark at MediaMatrix
Bookmark at PubSub
Bookmark at Rojo
Bookmark at Windows Live Favorites

Click and drag the items from the right column to the grey middle column.

1990) New York Giants
1991) Washington Redskins
1992) Dallas Cowboys
1993) Dallas Cowboys
1994) San Francisco 49ers
1995) Dallas Cowboys
1996) Green Bay Packers
1997) Green Bay Packers
1998) Atlanta Falcons
1999) St. Louis Rams
San Francisco 49ers (3)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
San Francisco 49ers (4)
Green Bay Packers
Carolina Panthers
Minnesota Vikings
Detroit Lions
Dallas Cowboys
San Francisco 49ers (2)
San Francisco 49ers (1)