Choose a font size: A A A

The NFC Championship Game Match (1980s)

Match the NFC Champion with the team they defeated in the Championship Game that year

Quiz created by: Mr. Badger Hawkeye

Bookmark at
Bookmark at Digg
Bookmark at Furl
Bookmark at Kinja
Bookmark at Linkagogo
Bookmark at Magnolia
Bookmark at Newsvine
Bookmark at reddit
Bookmark at Squidoo
Bookmark at Technorati
Bookmark at Yahoo My Web
Bookmark at AskJeeves
Bookmark at Google
Bookmark at MediaMatrix
Bookmark at PubSub
Bookmark at Rojo
Bookmark at Windows Live Favorites

Click and drag the items from the right column to the grey middle column.

1980) Philadelphia Eagles
1981) San Francisco 49ers
1982) Washington Redskins
1983) Washington Redskins
1984) San Francisco 49ers
1985) Chicago Bears
1986) New York Giants
1987) Washington Redskins
1988) San Francisco 49ers
1989) San Francisco 49ers
Dallas Cowboys (2)
Chicago Bears (1)
Los Angeles Rams (2)
Minnesota Vikings
Dallas Cowboys (3)
Chicago Bears (2)
Los Angeles Rams (1)
San Francisco 49ers
Washington Redskins
Dallas Cowboys (1)