Choose a font size: A A A

The AFC Championship Game Match (2000s)

Match the winning team in each year's AFC Championship Game with the team they beat

Quiz created by: Mr. Badger Hawkeye

Bookmark at
Bookmark at Digg
Bookmark at Furl
Bookmark at Kinja
Bookmark at Linkagogo
Bookmark at Magnolia
Bookmark at Newsvine
Bookmark at reddit
Bookmark at Squidoo
Bookmark at Technorati
Bookmark at Yahoo My Web
Bookmark at AskJeeves
Bookmark at Google
Bookmark at MediaMatrix
Bookmark at PubSub
Bookmark at Rojo
Bookmark at Windows Live Favorites

Click and drag the items from the right column to the grey middle column.

2000) Baltimore Ravens
2001) New England Patriots
2002) Oakland Raiders
2003) New England Patriots
2004) New England Patriots
2005) Pittsburgh Steelers
2006) Indianapolis Colts
2007) New England Patriots
2008) Pittsburgh Steelers
2009) Indianapolis Colts
Denver Broncos
Indianapolis Colts
Pittsburgh Steelers (2)
Pittsburgh Steelers (1)
Tennessee Titans
Baltimore Ravens
Oakland Raiders
New England Patriots
New York Jets
San Diego Chargers