Choose a font size: A A A

The AFC Championship Game Match (1990s)

Match the AFC Champion with the team they defeated in the Championship Game that year

Quiz created by: Mr. Badger Hawkeye

Bookmark at
Bookmark at Digg
Bookmark at Furl
Bookmark at Kinja
Bookmark at Linkagogo
Bookmark at Magnolia
Bookmark at Newsvine
Bookmark at reddit
Bookmark at Squidoo
Bookmark at Technorati
Bookmark at Yahoo My Web
Bookmark at AskJeeves
Bookmark at Google
Bookmark at MediaMatrix
Bookmark at PubSub
Bookmark at Rojo
Bookmark at Windows Live Favorites

Click and drag the items from the right column to the grey middle column.

1990) Buffalo Bills
1991) Buffalo Bills
1992) Buffalo Bills
1993) Buffalo Bills
1994) San Diego Chargers
1995) Pittsburgh Steelers
1996) New England Patriots
1997) Denver Broncos
1998) Denver Broncos
1999) Tennessee Titans
Denver Broncos
Pittsburgh Steelers (1)
Los Angeles Raiders
Indianapolis Colts
New York Jets
Jacksonville Jaguars (1)
Pittsburgh Steelers (2)
Miami Dolphins
Jacksonville Jaguars (2)
Kansas City Chiefs