Choose a font size: A A A

The AFC Championship Game Match (1980s)

Match the AFC Champion with the team they defeated in the Championship Game that year

Quiz created by: Mr. Badger Hawkeye

Bookmark at
Bookmark at Digg
Bookmark at Furl
Bookmark at Kinja
Bookmark at Linkagogo
Bookmark at Magnolia
Bookmark at Newsvine
Bookmark at reddit
Bookmark at Squidoo
Bookmark at Technorati
Bookmark at Yahoo My Web
Bookmark at AskJeeves
Bookmark at Google
Bookmark at MediaMatrix
Bookmark at PubSub
Bookmark at Rojo
Bookmark at Windows Live Favorites

Click and drag the items from the right column to the grey middle column.

1980) Oakland Raiders
1981) Cincinnati Bengals
1982) Miami Dolphins
1983) Los Angeles Raiders
1984) Miami Dolphins
1985) New England Patriots
1986) Denver Broncos
1987) Denver Broncos
1988) Cincinnati Bengals
1989) Denver Broncos
New York Jets
Cleveland Browns (3)
Cleveland Browns (1)
Miami Dolphins
Seattle Seahawks
Pittsburgh Steelers
Buffalo Bills
San Diego Chargers (1)
Cleveland Browns (2)
San Diego Chargers (2)