Choose a font size: A A A

Current NFL Coaches - NFC (2008)

Match the NFC team with their head coach (as of April 11, 2008)

Quiz created by: Mr. Badger Hawkeye

Bookmark at
Bookmark at Digg
Bookmark at Furl
Bookmark at Kinja
Bookmark at Linkagogo
Bookmark at Magnolia
Bookmark at Newsvine
Bookmark at reddit
Bookmark at Squidoo
Bookmark at Technorati
Bookmark at Yahoo My Web
Bookmark at AskJeeves
Bookmark at Google
Bookmark at MediaMatrix
Bookmark at PubSub
Bookmark at Rojo
Bookmark at Windows Live Favorites

Click and drag the items from the right column to the grey middle column.

Arizona Cardinals
Atlanta Falcons
Carolina Panthers
Chicago Bears
Dallas Cowboys
Detroit Lions
Green Bay Packers
Minnesota Vikings
New Orleans Saints
New York Giants
Philadelphia Eagles
St. Louis Rams
San Francisco 49ers
Seattle Seahawks
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Washington Redskins
Mike McCarthy
Sean Payton
John Fox
Brad Childress
Scott Linehan
Mike Holmgren
Wade Phillips
Mike Nolan
Rod Marinelli
Jon Gruden
Lovie Smith
Andy Reid
Jim Zorn
Ken Whisenhunt
Mike Smith
Tom Coughlin